The Creative Communities Alliance is an ever-expanding collaborative effort between communities across the St. Louis region and now expanding across Missouri. Member cities include:

City of Ballwin

City of Chesterfield​

City of Creve Coeur     

City of Ellisville

City of Eureka

City of Jefferson

Kirkwood Arts Commission

City of Manchester

City of Maplewood

City of Maryland Heights

City of Poplar Bluff

City of Sunset Hills

City of Town & Country

Webster Arts


© 2018 by Creative City Alliance